Flash Fiction #10

Thanks for stopping. Another picture…another 100 words.

“You will tell me where she is.”

“Never”

“Don’t be so sure. Not many are capable of withstanding my techniques.” She dragged the frozen cube along his throat inflaming the part of him that would never be human.

“You don’t know me anymore. You don’t know what Leah and I share. You sent me back here, you knew the risks.” When she didn’t reply he continued. “I love her.”

“Foolishness. Even if what you say is true, Leah wouldn’t love you.” She stepped back and watched his body flourish as he thought of her. “No, it can’t be.”

“It can.”

Hope you enjoyed my flash today!! Don’t forget to follow the link to get to the other FFF posts. Flasher Fiction Friday. Or click away on the links below.

Muffy Wilson: http://muffywilson.blogspot.com
Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com
Savannah Chase http://www.savannahchase.com/blog
Angelica Dawson http://angelicadawson.blogspot.com
Julez S Morbius: http://morbiussworld.blogspot.co.uk/
Davee Jones: http://finless.blogspot.com/
Venus Cahill: http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.com
CR Guiliano: http://crguiliano-author.blogspot.com/
Bonni Sansom: http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com/
Sherri Hayes: http://www.sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/
Yvonne Nicolas: http://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/
Kendel Davi: http://kendeldavi.wordpress.com
Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com

Advertisements

16 thoughts on “Flash Fiction #10

  1. Pingback: Links of the week #22 « S. J. Maylee

Whatcha thinking?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s